unraveling COMPLEXITY

A business is a complex entity. From startup and incorporation, 维持日常运作,确保人力资本得到有效管理, to resolving internal and external disputes, and possibly to winding down, each facet of your business has its own set of complex rules, regulations and best practices. The attorneys at Murphy & King擅长有效和高效地lol竞猜app有哪些这种复杂性,以确保您的业务能够实现其最大潜力.

About Us

Murphy & King为企业和个人的法律需求提供有效、实用的解决方案. We work with our clients as counsellors, providing advice, guidance, and legal expertise, tailoring our representation to the practical realities of their world.

Every lawyer at Murphy & King致力于两个原则:了解客户的业务和为每笔客户交易带来价值. lol世界总决赛竞猜app相信lol世界总决赛竞猜app的客户应该得到个人关注,所以lol世界总决赛竞猜app为客户匹配最好的律师,以满足他们的独特需求. 这促进了密切的工作关系,使客户能够满足他们的法律需求和商业目标. Taking a practical look at our client's problem, thoroughly explaining legal issues and exploring all available alternatives, ensure that our client's legal resources are used productively.

Focused on complex business problems and challenging business opportunities, we represent clients, both domestic and foreign, of all sizes and types –startups and Fortune 500 companies, private and public corporations. We assist investment partnerships, government agencies, nonprofit organizations, and individuals in litigation, bankruptcy, corporate transactions and employment issues. lol世界总决赛竞猜app相信预防性的建议和咨询可以帮助企业避免潜在的法律困难. 然而,lol世界总决赛竞猜app从来都能认识到,为了实现客户的目标,诉讼是必要的.

PracticE Areas


Attorneys

Charles R. Bennett Jr.

617 226-3408

cbennett@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring

Business Litigation

Litigation

Restructuring

learn more

Christopher M. Condon

617 226-3441

ccondon@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring

Restructuring

learn more

Kathleen R. Cruickshank

617 226-3404

kcruickshank@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring

Restructuring

learn more

David L. Evans

617 226-3445

devans@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Business Litigation

Litigation

learn more

Nicholas F. Feloney

617 226-3464

nfeloney@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Automotive Transactions

Business and Investment Transactions

Business Litigation

Corporate

Litigation

Real Estate

learn more

D. Ethan Jeffery

617 226-3410

ejeffery@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring

Restructuring

learn more

Andrew G. Lizotte

617 226-3415

alizotte@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring

Restructuring

learn more

Shawn Lu

617 226-3433

slu@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Business Litigation

Litigation

learn more

Daniel J. Lyne

617 226-3420

dlyne@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Business Litigation

IP Litigation

Litigation

learn more

William R. Moorman Jr.

617 226-3423

wmoorman@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring

Business and Investment Transactions

Corporate

Real Estate

Restructuring

learn more

Harold B. Murphy

617 226-3414

hmurphy@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring

Restructuring

learn more

Paul R. Niehaus

212 631-0223

pniehaus@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Business Litigation

Litigation

learn more

Leah A. O’Farrell

617 226-3446

lofarrell@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring

Restructuring

learn more

Alexandra M. Papas

617 226-3402

apapas@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Business Litigation

IP Litigation

Litigation

learn more

Dan Rabinovitz

617 226-3429

drabinovitz@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Business Litigation

Litigation

Securities Litigation

State Criminal Defense

White Collar Defense & Internal Investigations

learn more

Robert E. Richards Jr.

617 226-3421

rrichards@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Automotive Transactions

Bankruptcy Transactions

Business and Investment Transactions

Community Banking and Mortgage Transactions

Corporate

Real Estate

learn more

Bruce F. Smith

617 423-0400 / 212 683-3520

bsmith@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring

Business Litigation

Restructuring

learn more

Sarah K. Tricot

617 226-3467

stricot@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Corporate

Real Estate

learn more

Steven M. Veenema

617 226-3497

sveenema@mylifeslittlesecrets.com

Business Litigation

Litigation

learn more

Articles

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10